Free Book Friday!

I know what you’re thinking. You LOVE free books.

What’s that? That’s not what you were thinking? You were thinking that it’s not Friday?

Well, that’s true, it’s Wednesday (unless you’re in most places in the world, aka not North or South America, in which case it’s Thursday). But I’M not giving away a free book just because it’s Friday, though that’s a great reason to give away a book, if you ask me. No, I wanted to take a moment to link to the site, Free Book Friday. Every Saturday, Jessica Brody hosts a new book, and every Friday she announces the winners! I can personally vouch for the authenticity of the site, as I won the very first time I entered (Jessica Lindsay, that’s me!).

I specifically wanted to link to it this week, because the book in question on the teen site is Silver Phoenix by Cindy Pon, which I’ve heard only good things about and have been wanting to read for ages. And hey, the more multicultural fantasy and science fiction, the better, amiright?

Leave a Reply

