Books Read in 2010 #8 & 9

I have no idea whether or not this list is accurate anymore. Things kind of fell by the wayside in the last three weeks as I rushed to finish my final art project and final papers. I may have read a book then that I’ve completely forgotten about! Seriously, the last three weeks are a blur.

Books Read in 2010

1. Heir Apparent by Vivian Vande Velde
2. Locked Inside by Nancy Werline
3. Chew Volume 1: Taster’s Choice by John Layman and Rob Guillory
4. Princess Academy by Shannon Hale
5. Book of a Thousand Days by Shannon Hale
6. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
7. Rose Sees Red by Cecil Castellucci
8. Footprints in the Snow by Sheng Yen – This is one of the books I’m making Mary read so the review will wait until she’s read it!
9. The Confessions of Fitzwilliam Darcy by Mary Street – Review coming soon. It’s mostly written, but I have a cat in my lap and can’t reach the book to finish it.

Leave a Reply

