It’s the End

I had hoped to make it longer, but my circadian rhythm is so completely set that staying up until even 12:30 is a pure feat of willpower. Here’s my final tally:

Title of book(s) read: Sabriel
Number of books read since you started: Just the one.
Running total of pages read since you started: 491
Running total of time spent reading since you started: it’s hard to say since I had so many interruptions. Somewhere between six and seven hours.

My goals were: read for ten hours, finish at least one book, and comment on lots of blogs (since I signed up to be a cheerleader).

I did finish the one book and I commented on plenty of blogs, so I actually didn’t do too badly. Of course, I had planned for those goals to be minimums, but hey! I’ll take what I can get. Next time, though, I am definitely starting with a shorter book that I can knock out of the park right away!

Well, even though I didn’t read as much as I wanted to, I still had a lot of fun. Time to sleep and I hope you all have a lovely time finishing this up! Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “It’s the End

Leave a Reply

