READATHON!

JESSICA

1)Where are you reading from today? My house, though we’ll be moving around.
2)Three random facts about me… I’m tired, I like to read, but I’m tired.
3)How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours? Nine or ten.
4)Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)? Reading many hours, finishing the introduction to an academic book I’m reading, finishing at least one book.
5)If you’re a veteran read-a-thoner, any advice for people doing this for the first time? Pick at least one fun, quick, easy read so you can have the satisfaction of finishing. If you’re not feeling a book, don’t be afraid to switch it up!

MIA

1)Where are you reading from today? Jessica’s house and surrounding areas!
2)Three random facts about me… I’m left-handed, I like currant-flavored things, and I’m so overwhelmed with the evidensity of my being.
3)How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours? Fourteen
4)Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)? Finish at least one book I haven’t read before and to have a good time with Jessica!
5)If you’re a veteran read-a-thoner, any advice for people doing this for the first time? I’m doing this for the first time!

(Jessica’s note: Look, I’m in this picture! I circled and pointed to myself so you could tell easily.)

One thought on “READATHON!

  1. I didn’t say evidensity! I said immensity! That’s what I get for letting you make the posts. Other than that I’m wicked excited, though!

Leave a Reply

