Book Depository Mieville Giveaway

I may be one of the last people to learn about this (it wouldn’t be the first time), but some of all y’all might be as ill-informed as I am and it’s my duty to bring this to you!

The Book Depository is doing an awesome giveaway for a signed print of one the new covers of China Mieville’s books!

Just so you know, these new covers are WAY rad:

If I had to pick (which would be great, although I’m sure everyone and their uncle are entering this giveaway), I’d probably choose the Un Lun Dun print–not just because it’s the only Mieville book I’ve read, but because the carnivorous giraffes were my favorite detail of that book and I like the sweet half-a-giraffe on the new cover.

Anyway, go enter the giveaway! It’s open until May 6th, so you’ve got plenty of time and no excuses. Go, go!

One thought on “Book Depository Mieville Giveaway

Leave a Reply

