Shannon Hale’s International Covers

Shannon Hale is a big hit over here at NBP. Together, Mia and I have read most of her books and adore them. Book of a Thousand Days is my favorite and so I was thrilled to see Hale posting all of its covers from around the world! I think my favorite is the Korean cover; how about you?

One thought on “Shannon Hale’s International Covers

  1. Aw man, the Korean one is pretty great. I kind of wish that the American version of Book of a Thousand Days got a cover like the Bayern books–the pretty ones, you know what I mean. The Korean one reminds me a bit of those, which makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

