Cheap books!

First up because I don’t know how long it will last, but Shannon Hale’s Book of a Thousand Days is a mere 99 cents on Amazon and Barnes & Noble (ebook only). I shouldn’t have to tell you again how much I love this book. It is my favorite Hale (though I haven’t read them all) and in the top five of my favorite YA books. I love this book. So did Mia. So will you. And it’s cheap. Go buy it.

Also, and you probably all know this, but Amazon is doing a huge June sale: 400 Kindle books priced between $0.99 and $2.99. It ends June 24th, so go hurry and take a look!

Leave a Reply

