DAMN GIRL THAT STYLE IS FAT

tumblr_miozc08SsO1qaa036o1_500

I know I’ve mentioned Aimee Fleck around here before, but I don’t think I mentioned a recent zine of hers, DAMN GIRL THAT STYLE IS FAT. As you might have grasped from the title, it’s a short illustrated guide to dressing up for fat women, and is completely great. I’m straight-sized and I loved it–the illustrations are gorgeous and I think a lot of the advice is solid for plus-sized and straight-sized people.

The zine, which you can buy on Gumroad, is only available digitally, but here’s the great part: she’s working on a book-sized version that will be in print. It will be available to pre-order soon, and I’m already looking forward to my copy. I may even buy two and do a giveaway, so keep your eyes peeled!

One thought on “DAMN GIRL THAT STYLE IS FAT

  1. Pingback: Crazy Mia’s Amazing Emporium of Total Book Madness: DAMN GIRL THAT STYLE IS FAT Review + Giveaway | Reading in Skirts

Leave a Reply

